Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2005 | 7:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 10, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A true story

Upd.: I'm sorry I can't answer to all your reviews - it's still hard for me to speak english. I'd like to thank you all for your support and your favourable reviews. I know the story is rather strange and I'm happy to see that many people have undrestood and even liked it.

Please read the following AFTER watching the movie. I prefer to keep the comment short and let the cartoon speak for itself. But I've encountered several frequently asked questions in the reviews, so I'll try to answer to them all.

1. Yes, she's a dryad. She feels pain when the tree is hurt
2. No, the guy didn't see her.
3. Yes, she liked the guy at first.
4. No, I don't take drugs. Must be something in the water...

Reviews


WhoDisFoolWhoDisFool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Beautiful work of art!

This really displays your flash skills, and I'm very very impressed. I started to chuckle at the ending ^_^



JamesFergJamesFerg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

Ohh pretty..

That was a really nice flash. I loved the idea of the dyrad tree spirit creature and the music complemented the whole theme perfectly. The clam bit was a bit sinister and confusing but I suppose it teaches that even hippies can be thoughtless.



RavyRavy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

Lovely. :D

Very fun to watch. :)



Gizmo-clanGizmo-clan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

WOOOW

i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu !!! WOW THAT WAS VERY GOOD MADE ... You can make lots of money by doing that :O



WduffyWduffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

wow

so THATS where clams oe from. beautifull animation and nice ideas. good job.