Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2005 | 7:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 10, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A true story

Upd.: I'm sorry I can't answer to all your reviews - it's still hard for me to speak english. I'd like to thank you all for your support and your favourable reviews. I know the story is rather strange and I'm happy to see that many people have undrestood and even liked it.

Please read the following AFTER watching the movie. I prefer to keep the comment short and let the cartoon speak for itself. But I've encountered several frequently asked questions in the reviews, so I'll try to answer to them all.

1. Yes, she's a dryad. She feels pain when the tree is hurt
2. No, the guy didn't see her.
3. Yes, she liked the guy at first.
4. No, I don't take drugs. Must be something in the water...

Reviews


thejoe12thejoe12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

Trees are not to be Trusted.

The overall Quality of the Flash was excellent. The Concept was a good idea, but it wasnt gripping. It mildly lags, but the art kept you going through. Great job.



OjKOjK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

nice

ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE SEEEN



Big-DaveBig-Dave

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

This has got to be the Greatest Flash Movie EVER!

This Flash movie is the best one I have ever seen, it has everything a Flash movie needs! It couldn't get any better, the music was good, the quality was good, its just an amazing move all round!!! And Thank you for making it Belka! - BigDave



sooper-jenyussooper-jenyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Excessive coolness

I enjoyed it...and Mexican_sayin...can you do better? No? Then don't give them Hell about their flash when you can't even make one half as good...I liked the idea, and the part with the blood teardrop...whoa...I wish I could do Flash Animations like that...well done, man.



WileyWeaselWileyWeasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2006

Finally an answer to where clams come from.

Highly imaginative...as good an answer as any to that question. About time trees got their due. It all makes sense now.....just crazy enough to amuse and entertain....well done...and just enough of center to to bring out a laught or at least a smile.....thanks.