Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2005 | 7:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 10, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A true story

Upd.: I'm sorry I can't answer to all your reviews - it's still hard for me to speak english. I'd like to thank you all for your support and your favourable reviews. I know the story is rather strange and I'm happy to see that many people have undrestood and even liked it.

Please read the following AFTER watching the movie. I prefer to keep the comment short and let the cartoon speak for itself. But I've encountered several frequently asked questions in the reviews, so I'll try to answer to them all.

1. Yes, she's a dryad. She feels pain when the tree is hurt
2. No, the guy didn't see her.
3. Yes, she liked the guy at first.
4. No, I don't take drugs. Must be something in the water...

Reviews


RoninSLRoninSL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Cool

Woah -freaks out-, just imagine if clams were actually people digested by trees. I did liked the animation very much. This deserves a:
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Mercesteys1Mercesteys1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

this was cute

i really liked this, the animation was good. not only that it has a small message. the music fit really well to this.

(P.S. Conkid)
Cyber-Izuna was right the women is a dryad, druid is a person that communes with nature. a dryad is a wood nymph from Greek mythology


People find this review helpful!

OreoKittenOreoKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Cute!

That was really great, I love how she is the tree, she's so pretty too. Its pretty well animated even. Nice job!


People find this review helpful!

conkidconkid

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

druid

its spelled druid



mBeaudoinmBeaudoin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

its a type of tree.

a littel wierd, but good