Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2005 | 7:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 10, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A true story

Upd.: I'm sorry I can't answer to all your reviews - it's still hard for me to speak english. I'd like to thank you all for your support and your favourable reviews. I know the story is rather strange and I'm happy to see that many people have undrestood and even liked it.

Please read the following AFTER watching the movie. I prefer to keep the comment short and let the cartoon speak for itself. But I've encountered several frequently asked questions in the reviews, so I'll try to answer to them all.

1. Yes, she's a dryad. She feels pain when the tree is hurt
2. No, the guy didn't see her.
3. Yes, she liked the guy at first.
4. No, I don't take drugs. Must be something in the water...

Reviews


hausofthausoft

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

pretty good

your art is pretty good, and judging from the credits and the author comments, i would say your english is fine.



Petey2112Petey2112

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

good until the end

I felt it was very well thought out until the end when he gets turned into a clam..that just seemed like a kind of lame way to end the story. Other then that, I thought it was a good movie



Silverveil365Silverveil365

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2008

Creepy...

Ewwwwwwww............................
........................... (:(



awsomesonicawsomesonic

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

um...

At first, it was cute. but then it got creepy. Could've had a good ending, and could've had 2 more points to my review.



A-bot009A-bot009

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

ummm...

this is why I voted 9:

4 - the girl is so cute
0 - I hate violence
2 - the guy is so funny,,,
1 - the clams are so cute...
1 - the girl is the trees spirit (she protects nature)
1 - the sound effects are good...


People find this review helpful!