Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


Mp3DurahellMp3Durahell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2005

Hehehehe :D

I really loved it! Especially the ending twitch! This was a really nice little movie, you didn't understand if it had any real script until the end. Which really cheered up the movie.

We have all seen robots fight before so not much style there, except from the art which I liked so much. Also liked the little details in the movie when the parts fell off and so on. Art was very simple and easy to watch.

Sound fit well but could also be better at some points. Music is supposed to be there but you shall not notice it when it melts in with the movie. Perhaps this one was just a little - little - too much.

Otherwise great movie! This could turn into something really nice! Like a serie or something, which id like very much. Vote: 5



laidlaw420laidlaw420

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

kool

Ya reminded alot of Megaman, good job.



Mothra88Mothra88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Good

Not too long or short, and cute. Good robots roxors!!!



mrpopo1mrpopo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

Great

Man And i Hate Robots! That was Some great Flash Art Maybe a little More Hand on fighting and a Little longer But keep it up vec this is my 8th time watch it! :-0
P.S. And maybe a Little Matrix Next time! Good luck man



dbzgt10dbzgt10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

woot woot

that was a badass bot yo.