Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


Who-me285Who-me285

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

Great Work

That is really amazing. The graphics are smooth an dlook great. Also the sound was really a step above most flash work. Keep up the good work.



Quattro-VQuattro-V

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

Best i've seen

This one has the best sound and graphix ive seen in the last few months.



Mephisto1337Mephisto1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Wow

Very nice animation skills you have there.. you should keep working on robot stuff... mebbe have sumthin with the same hero but all suped up and ready to pwn teh baddies



XenogearsXenogears

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Ahhh this reminds me of Rockman...

Duuude awesome shit man... Honestly, one of the simplest, yet good clip I've ever seen here in newgrounds. One thing I didn't like was how the hero was... stubborn? Hahaha he falls flat onto the ground... Don't know, his character was really mixed up.



superlunksuperlunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

that was cool

that was awesome
u need to make more
great job!