Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


ProtectedProtected

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

So good!

Excellent animation! You're really, really good. And it looks as though this movie is going to the top position of the portal right now. Well, it's deserved ~_~



dr-ducksdr-ducks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

i'd say that was pretty cool.

I liked the style, and how at the end you kind of figure out that in the beginning he was tuning up after the lsat time this happened, like the cartoon comes full circle. I'd say that was pretty cool.

--duck out



WashmanWashman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

cool robotdude

It whas really a good cartoon man!! liked it going to my web for sure.;)



SecretSecret

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

AMAZING

MAN THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I HAVE SAW IN NG ITS SO REAL IT LOOK LIKE A REAL MOVIE REALLE GOOD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND MAKE MPORE MOVIES ABOUT THIS ROBOT :D



Lord-StowellLord-Stowell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

Yes! Robots are totally sweet.

Incredible flash. Keep 'er up! And god bless the robots that keep this country safe.