Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


Jon-262Jon-262

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

Guns and missles and jet packs, Oh my.

This is pretty good stuff. Action packed and explains why he was repairing himself in the first place. Also a good way to end with humor. Cool.



doomed56doomed56

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

i like robots

good job......good job make more woot



peetstamanpeetstaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

absolutely sick

that was amazing. the art was perfect. the frame by frame and tweening were perfect. and the sound was also perfect. awesome.
hope ur makin $$$ off this. (:



smokeshowsmokeshow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

AWSOME!

Quite simply one of the best animations i've seen on newgrounds. Youi my friend have some serious talent. CONGRADULATIONS!!!!!!!!!


Falconer02 responds:

Dude! Thanks! I'm glad I got the attention of you because let me say I LOVE your Out of this World animation! One of the first ones I saw on NG. Brings back good and creepy memories!


Nappy05Nappy05

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

flippin awesome

i liked..not much to say