Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


ExcaliberX1ExcaliberX1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

Wow I liked it.

Very kewl movie. One of the best really. IIII don't know what else to say. It got a nine, kewl fight scene, funny moments, but needed oil to spill out of the first bad guys head........ do you expect more? Stop reading.



GregorinaGregorina

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

i think the best part was your use of words

the words really added something special to this. gave it a poetic feeling. most people dont think dialogue is very important, but it adds so much to the movie.

thank you so much for making this

-Greg



SeeksterSeekster

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

All in a days work.

Hey nice flash. Funny at moments, but action packed throughout.

Only two complaints, A. couldnt you have picked better fight music, B. Why didnt the car or 2nd robot explode when they got hit by the missiles?

But hey minor details, great flash.



TheMonkMobTheMonkMob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

hmmm

not bad of a job although it seemed like a copy of fallen angel during the car scene...



Jay89Jay89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

very good

i like how the hero actally gets shot a few times, i hate the movies were they have millions of bullets flying at them, then they dont get hit