Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


superdave7superdave7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

amazing

great job



LYPLYP

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

Profound.. Simply profound

That was astonishing... Easily astonishing. I loved it. Your graphic skills are amazing. I can see this being number one, or at least a review crew pick... AMAZING... I also loved the animation, because it flowed together greatly. ONE thing it did need was music, but I guess the soudn kind of made up for that.
It's an original idea (I HOPE... Lol..), and the main character ruled. Pratically everything about it had to do with robots (EXCEPT the city, but that still rocked). EVEN THE PRE-LOADER! The sounds were amazing...
I especially liked the sounds of the guns, cause they were right on. That part when the bullets were hitting the car was perfect. Good job, and I'm looking incredibly forward to see some more movies from you.
PROTECTED


Falconer02 responds:

Thanks! I know...a few people aren't enjoying the music. I was just experimenting with some music people need to listen to more!


souzasouza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

nice!

cool ya must be proud of this.. and keep the good work!



joevil2024joevil2024

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

I WANT MORE

lol, but no really, this was awsome, this could be newgrounds next famous character!



System-ErrorSystem-Error

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

Gold. Pure Gold.

Thank you for posting, it was a pleasure to watch.

-System-Error