Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Update: 1/02/11 This flash is officially my most viewed flash of all time with over 797k views, beating my "Hey Ya! VG style!" flash by a narrow margin. Thanks to everyone who watched this flash over the years!

Update 10/09: check out MK Mishaps Gold, My latest installment. http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/511831

Update 01/08: a special version of the MK Mishap trilogy with audio commentary is now available on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=4rCDmcGmlUI

*The buttons and audio have finally been fixed.*
**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

Flash #13
it may not be on the front page anymore,but i'm still satisfied having it on the front page archive. thanks Tom!
First place?! Double Woot! thanks to everyone out there! i did not expect it!

Warning, sprite movie!
i decided to make another mk parody this time. i know the concept maybe old, but (hopefully) my jokes aren't.
this has a good variety of jokes, but i'm not sure that everyone would like them all.
i wanted to find clever ways to amuse the viewers rather than use toilet humor like most MK spoofs do. something so simple that anyone would understand it.

due to the file size i could only make 8 scenes. i'll make more, that is, if you want me to..

these were inspired by the many mk parodies in NG and any other websites that show them. they aren't made to offend.
anyway, enjoy and vote fair!

Reviews


Markiss4733Markiss4733

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

I didn't watch

i was just checking my picture



TrinidadianbwaiTrinidadianbwai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

One word

HILARIOUS



ArgorokArgorok

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

Cant... breath... L.o..L

OMG that was so funny i almost pissed myself! I love random jokes!



AwsomeGuy3001AwsomeGuy3001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

LOL To The Maximum!

LOLOLOL! SO FUNNY! But I Wanted A Flashie... (LOL BOOBS)


People find this review helpful!

pinkirbypinkirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

LOL, and OMG

LOVED IT, But *Sob* WHY DID U KILL ITHE PBJ BANANA????? I LOVED HIM =_(


HadoukenDude responds:

It's a "parody" of a parody. I don't hate the dancing banana.