Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Update: 1/02/11 This flash is officially my most viewed flash of all time with over 797k views, beating my "Hey Ya! VG style!" flash by a narrow margin. Thanks to everyone who watched this flash over the years!

Update 10/09: check out MK Mishaps Gold, My latest installment. http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/511831

Update 01/08: a special version of the MK Mishap trilogy with audio commentary is now available on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=4rCDmcGmlUI

*The buttons and audio have finally been fixed.*
**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

Flash #13
it may not be on the front page anymore,but i'm still satisfied having it on the front page archive. thanks Tom!
First place?! Double Woot! thanks to everyone out there! i did not expect it!

Warning, sprite movie!
i decided to make another mk parody this time. i know the concept maybe old, but (hopefully) my jokes aren't.
this has a good variety of jokes, but i'm not sure that everyone would like them all.
i wanted to find clever ways to amuse the viewers rather than use toilet humor like most MK spoofs do. something so simple that anyone would understand it.

due to the file size i could only make 8 scenes. i'll make more, that is, if you want me to..

these were inspired by the many mk parodies in NG and any other websites that show them. they aren't made to offend.
anyway, enjoy and vote fair!

Reviews


DarkStorm2116DarkStorm2116

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

gold gold i tell you

only one sentence to say "FUNNY AS HELL"


People find this review helpful!

oh-ohoh-oh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

WTFXD!

ZOMG
the banana lol wut XD


People find this review helpful!

Luigi4everLuigi4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

One Hot Babe

I would like to know who is that girl who smoke exposes by stealing her ribbon thing from her outfit?



sixflabsixflab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Review

Its was good, very good, i'd say it was one of the better MK parodys going around the internet, the Graphics were good, you used the sprites well, they were smooth just like the realy game and not... jumpy, the style wasnt anything new so i only gave it a 6, the sound was ok, but with the wrestling parody, the voices went to quick, and the "Dun dun duuunnnn" bit at the beggining was a bit fuzzy, violence was ok, but in some of them, brown blood? Interactivity was bad, the buttons were not done well, you had to get the pointer over the letters, it was funny, and congrats man, you did a good job! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

hawk18727hawk18727

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

9/10

And this is the beginning of the most epic MK parody series.


People find this review helpful!