Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


MntlMan911MntlMan911

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

GREAT!

great game! that was pretty funny. i have always wonderes what squirrels do all day.



Mr-crapinsonMr-crapinson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2005

hahahahaha

when the sign said that u have exactly 30 min's to "u know" and the fight got crappy i just lmao hahaha, but if it wasn't for that i wouldn't have liked it, bleh sorry



GamedrGamedr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

I expected it but was still overwhelmed

Great job, it was hilarious. It would of been a lot better if it was smoother but the "epic battle" and quick ending kind of added to the humor. I expect much more high quality work from you! Great job.


People find this review helpful!

GravierGravier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

that's fucking awesome

that's all i say for this:that's fucking awesome



gray-ghostgray-ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Excellent!

This is one incredible flash. I don't really have the words to describe this. Oh no, wait, I do now. This is AWESOME.

And it's true - I have never seen a squirrel do anything but jump around or sit in one place. But now I see that this is all in a futile attempt to hide their secrets! Ah-hahaa!