Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


ChaunchChaunch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Very Unique.

I really enjoyed how you animated the squirrels, I hope to see the rest of it one day. I don't see a lot of animations nowadays done quite like this, one day there will be more like this. Good Luck in the future!

PS. I thought the little end part was awesome with the poor animation fight, that just rocked lol. Kudos to that part.



HythineHythine

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Funny

That was good.

Now first, buy flash.

And second, make awesome movies, you have skill.



ColesifColesif

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Awesome

That was awesome, i wish u didnt lose flash, that was so funny,, lol AHHHH buy flash already, make more stuffffffffffzzzzzz



BeNNy-cHicKBeNNy-cHicK

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

ok...

yea, im sure thats what they do, all the time...



DarthWarioXDarthWarioX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Squirrels. Ninjas. Nothing More Needs To Be Said.

OMGITROCKSLOLZ!!!1111!!!ZOMG
*reattaches brain*

Dude. Awesome.
My kudos are yours.