Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


ChaunchChaunch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Very Unique.

I really enjoyed how you animated the squirrels, I hope to see the rest of it one day. I don't see a lot of animations nowadays done quite like this, one day there will be more like this. Good Luck in the future!

PS. I thought the little end part was awesome with the poor animation fight, that just rocked lol. Kudos to that part.



HythineHythine

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Funny

That was good.

Now first, buy flash.

And second, make awesome movies, you have skill.



ColesifColesif

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Awesome

That was awesome, i wish u didnt lose flash, that was so funny,, lol AHHHH buy flash already, make more stuffffffffffzzzzzz



BeNNy-cHicKBeNNy-cHicK

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

ok...

yea, im sure thats what they do, all the time...



DarthWarioXDarthWarioX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Squirrels. Ninjas. Nothing More Needs To Be Said.

OMGITROCKSLOLZ!!!1111!!!ZOMG
*reattaches brain*

Dude. Awesome.
My kudos are yours.