Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


raimes616raimes616

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

or so help me god!

meh it wasnt all that great.



OGAMIOGAMI

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Come back here, coward! ;)

All right - ninja squirrels! Better watch out while feeding them in the park... ;))) Funny movie worth making a sequel. They have a chance to dethrone Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ;) Maybe.



Non-explosiveNon-explosive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

30 days

they shouldve given you more time because of this shaweet animation! loved it



MackBMackB

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

holy shit thats funny

i loved the epic battle. hahaha. good stuff. then the tree blows up. wtf? funny stuff



ArkloydArkloyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Genious is a mistake.

It's crazy shit like this that brings us the greatest moments ever.

The whole situation with your subscriuption ending turned this movie into so much more than what was originally intended. I'm sure what you had in mind was going to be just as sweet as what came before...
But: you took the bad news like a trooper, and made some funny shit in the time you had left. Most folks might have given up.
Keep up the good work.