Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


GravierGravier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

that's fucking awesome

that's all i say for this:that's fucking awesome



Tankmaster64Tankmaster64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

Deadly Squirrels

After Watching that I'll never Be mean to squirrels again! Do good with your Other Squirrel movies!



XolixXolix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!

Spoilers*

GOD D**N THAT 30 DAY LIMIT! HAHAHA! THAT WAS AWESOME!



DiscoFeverDiscoFever

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

Nice

I thought it was a great movie and i agree wit the guy b4. u could re-submit this in full. besides that it was rly good and i hope u do more things like this. hope 2 c more



phragilephragile

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Fix it please

It was good until the 'epic battle.' When you get a full copy, fix this and resubmit it because the start was pretty decent.