Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


GravierGravier

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

that's fucking awesome

that's all i say for this:that's fucking awesome



Tankmaster64Tankmaster64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

Deadly Squirrels

After Watching that I'll never Be mean to squirrels again! Do good with your Other Squirrel movies!



XolixXolix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!

Spoilers*

GOD D**N THAT 30 DAY LIMIT! HAHAHA! THAT WAS AWESOME!



DiscoFeverDiscoFever

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

Nice

I thought it was a great movie and i agree wit the guy b4. u could re-submit this in full. besides that it was rly good and i hope u do more things like this. hope 2 c more



phragilephragile

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Fix it please

It was good until the 'epic battle.' When you get a full copy, fix this and resubmit it because the start was pretty decent.