Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


ericdraven666ericdraven666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

I love this

Funny.....way to funny.....favorite flash ever for me



NegrogothNegrogoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

cool

I knew it!! squirrles are evil! nice work



eternal-judgementeternal-judgement

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

that was..........

......funny, strange, slightly disturbing, cute, amazing, averything u could want it to be, and educational as to what squirrels do when they arent being fat, nut eating, cute, furry, little fuckers. i really enjoyed this, and the end was just comical. thank you for a gr8 laff



Darsha2Darsha2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Somehow I always knew...

that those furry lil guys were dangerous... lol but anyway, I loved this! you did really good so Ima give u a 5 now! =D



BunnywarriorBunnywarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

You have to make more! That "house of Fluffytail" was hilarious!