Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


ScorpionMKmanScorpionMKman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

its ok i ges

the bit when they were runny up the tree was one of the best bits but the end ruend it cause the grafics went rock bottom and it was to quike ending



VarsavaVarsava

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

AAA So thats why there isnt any trees in the park

So thats why squirells i give acorns to check for traps



SeijiiSeijii

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

ROFL

I think i saw a squirrel do that once...



MashusAltorusMashusAltorus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2006

Lol

Nice flash had me laughing at points nice movie!



DarknesSoul824212026DarknesSoul824212026

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Kung-fu Squrriel

This flash video you made was pretty good and it was done well. I thought the graphics you added to the flash video where Not bad but they're kind blury. Othen than that I thought the graphics where good. Now for the sound you added to this flash was pretty good. The song you picked for the fighting part fit it quite well. Overall: I thought this flash video was pretty good, I found some parts of it to be somewhat humorous. I thought your drawing's where good. And I thought you animated it quite well. You did a good job on making this flash video. Great job.