Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


Patton89Patton89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Great

I really like this squirrel/ninja animation. i hope that you make more of this.



D-Man555D-Man555

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

I love it

I think it is hilarious how you worked your flash problem into the movie. The animation isn't perfect but i think that adds to the comedic value of the whole thing. Keep up the good work.



Athan-BakuraAthan-Bakura

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2007

Anticlimatic

But still really funny! Graphics aren't that great but the plot is awesome. ^_^



GustafUhlrenGustafUhlren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2007

Aw shucks...

Before i watched it i had no idea it wasn't fully done but otherwise it rocked



DominatorDomDominatorDom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2007

pls make the battle scene

awww ... i wanted to see the epic battle :( ... if you get the means and the time pls re-do the battle :)

the rest of the clip was awsome to the max ... keep it up