Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


mr-guy77mr-guy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

its funny

make more videos like this and how did you make it so good with flash player?



SerroSerro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Wow

That was really funny! You have a great sense of humour to produce something like this. The style of animation that you used worked wonders too.



zxana0zxana0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

i have an idea

try turning the date back on your computer to continue


People find this review helpful!

sonicmegasonicmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

I'll never look at a squirrel the same way again..

Wow! that was just amazing! I was totally impressed by your choice of music to fit the scene, and the movements were fluent and everything! with so much that was good, i completely forgot about the graphics, because they don't matter! awesome job!



MaskedManMaskedMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

this is awesome

I enjoyed watching this so much, I thought it was great. great job.