Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


mr-guy77mr-guy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

its funny

make more videos like this and how did you make it so good with flash player?



SerroSerro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Wow

That was really funny! You have a great sense of humour to produce something like this. The style of animation that you used worked wonders too.



zxana0zxana0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

i have an idea

try turning the date back on your computer to continue


People find this review helpful!

sonicmegasonicmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

I'll never look at a squirrel the same way again..

Wow! that was just amazing! I was totally impressed by your choice of music to fit the scene, and the movements were fluent and everything! with so much that was good, i completely forgot about the graphics, because they don't matter! awesome job!



MaskedManMaskedMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

this is awesome

I enjoyed watching this so much, I thought it was great. great job.