Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


animalsTASTEgoodanimalsTASTEgood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

That shit was krunk foshizzle!

Hey man anything involving ninjas has gotta be at least semi-decent and I loved this. Great choice of music too.



Kunoichi-WarriorKunoichi-Warrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Lol! I love the epic battle!

That was actually quite funny! I can see that you put a lot of work into this. I wonder how much cooler it might have been if you had more time?... Anyway, keep up the good work. I hope to see more from you!



BabyHitler1BabyHitler1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

a overall great movie

it was some of the best work i seen on the portal in awhile.



yamaha2k3yamaha2k3

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Great Job

I loved you style. BTW I loved that song that you played during the movie.



rougeduckrougeduck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

lol

Awsome 1st submision. Cool graphics. I look foward to your next flash