Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


PolygonPolygon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Please finish!

man that was great! I say you just delete the cookie and download it again so you can finish that, cause it was really good and deserves a good ending, =P

i liked it though, the music fit well to the movie. please finish and resubmit!



Ying-yongYing-yong

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

This'll get big, so I'll review now.

I predict good things for you.......main page......humor society.....daily features........weekly awards.......and what's this? A monthly award!?Yes, I see that too.


People find this review helpful!

InlovewithdeceptionInlovewithdeception

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

hah

i have like a humongous question if your 30 day trial was up.. why didnt you just unistall it, delete the cookie, and redownload it? then you'd have 30 more days by a matter of taking up 5-10 minutes depending on your modem speed. anyways was funny could of been better tho didnt like the ending.



ZeenoZeeno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Dude!

I want to buy you flash, so I can see some more of your stuff! (Unfortunately I'm nowhere near rich enough.)

But let this be my credit to you! I loved this! It was funny, quite original (I say 'quite', because the term 'squirrel' is the third most read word on the internet. Following close suite to 'britney' and 'naked'.) and it was nicely animated!
Rawk on. :)



timlikescookiestimlikescookies

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

lolz

too bad ure falsh expires.... u can always get a cd key from the internet wink wink just lookgj though, nice anim and drawings...it might have been alittle funi too if u had squeky sounds when they talk but u no...