Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


DrahDrah

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

ownage

canned ownage, and i find the RS style battle kind of funny too, basicly, i just LOVE this movie.



ShadowlarkmoonShadowlarkmoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

Squirrels RULE!!!

YES!!!! Oh my goodness yes! Everyone needs to see this. This must be true. I mean you see how they square off. Jumping from trees going from branch to branch. X3 Great work. Reminds me of the time somes of them were fighting in my nack ayrd... man they went from the top of ther gate to the lawn to the deck to run on the SIDE of the gate to the nieghbors yard!!! Classic!


People find this review helpful!

Shinpachi222Shinpachi222

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

Just for that, ur going to heaven

kick swwwweeeeeet ass, dude



Kalaloo-NBKalaloo-NB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

That was great

If it's never made front page I can't see why.

Your combination of animaiton and art is done very well. I laughed when the person came by. And the flash expiration/crappy animation made me giggle as well. I hope to see more submission from you soon. 5/5

*Adds this to one of my favorties*



Fantasy-DragonFantasy-Dragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Short, but satisfying.

I thought the graphics were cool. There was a unique style to it. The sound isn't great, but it's not bad. It's just a short song, but I think it matches well with the action. Not too much violence, but enough to satisfy. It was pretty funny, too. Humans ruin everything. Too bad that this is really short. I understand why, but still...it's too short.