Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My second flash project, which ended up becoming insanely ambitious. I ended up running out of time on my 30 day free Flash trial, but it came out alright in the end.

ANOTHER UPDATE: I will have a legit copy of Flash within the next week. I really do appreciate the offers, but please do not email me with Flash cracks- I can't respond to your email. Thanks!

Also, for anyone still wondering, the sound track is "No Hope" by Mad Caddies.

UPDATE: I wasn't originally planning on doing this, but because of the massive amount of feedback (including over 20 emails from people offering to give me their serial numbers/flash app), I'm going to finish this animation in the near future. I'll be back up and running this week. Thanks again for the love!

Reviews


kikiwombatkikiwombat

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

nice

awsome flash



threefingeredguythreefingeredguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

Good art, good theme, good music, good movie!

This is extremely well drawn, has a funny and cool story, and one of my favorite bands provides the sound track. This is a fantastic movie and I hope the author will continue to make more.



KythlionKythlion

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

It expalins everything!

that is how squirrels come form no where on the road. sneaky little ninjas! this animation was very well done in thought and i enjoyed every aspect about it. good work.



xLucashaxxLucashax

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

I love squirrels

....therefore i loved this flash



BONJIBONJI

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

PWND

Demon-slayer sucks. smeagol1 sucks. goldeng sucks. benjamin700 sucks. this flash owns joo all


People find this review helpful!