Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2005 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 3: You'll be glad to know that a sequel is in the pipeline. It'll be based on an original story and should surface in about 2006 or something.
Update 2: Wootness! Frontpage! =D
Update: OMFG! Daily Feature! I knew rubbing that copy of Alien Hominid against my earlobe five times a day would pay off! =D
Be sure to check out Eric Silver's part: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/242336

This started out as a collaboration by Zictor in December. My part was based on 'The World Is Not Enough' and was completed in February.
4 months later, and it seemed the other participants had lost the motive for the collab in order to focus on their solo projects. So me and Eric Silver decided to release the parts we made seperately.

Zictor gets credited for coming up with the collab and writing up the base script in co-operation with me.

Enjoy the production and watch out for the easter eggs I've placed around.

Reviews


DazDaManDazDaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

Oh man too good

Great humor dude. Not a moment where I wasn't laughing. I can't even think of any constructive critisism...my god.


Wonchop responds:

Yup, when that screen faded to black when you click play, almost lost my ribs there XD


hooya2hooya2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Squeaky toy boomerang?

If there was a score higher than 10 on the humor scale...



ut08ut08

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

this movie rocked!

this is a freaking hilarious movie i advise everyone to watch it. I really thought it was funny when he kicked him in the nuts...:-D
thank you zictor and woncho for being funny !

ps-i liked the look on his face when he did the split..lol


Wonchop responds:

Thanks. I'm surprised about the lack of comments about the split. That was one of my favourite scenes.


An-Original-NameAn-Original-Name

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Oh cranberries.......

Very nice....
can't wait for the sequel

5/5!

^^


Wonchop responds:

Well, you will have to wait a fair bit cos I'm a lazy arse.


MarthShinatamaMarthShinatama

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2005

Awesome

Ha dont see too many James Bond parodies unless theres a another movie coming out... Theres not is there? Oh please god I hope there isnt! Anyway awesome movie, graphics were good, plot was sweet, and I loved the little bits of randomness throughout the movie. Great Work. 5/5


Wonchop responds:

Dunno where the next official Bond movie is going. I'm only aware of the forthcoming From Russia With Love game from EA.