Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2005 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 3: You'll be glad to know that a sequel is in the pipeline. It'll be based on an original story and should surface in about 2006 or something.
Update 2: Wootness! Frontpage! =D
Update: OMFG! Daily Feature! I knew rubbing that copy of Alien Hominid against my earlobe five times a day would pay off! =D
Be sure to check out Eric Silver's part: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/242336

This started out as a collaboration by Zictor in December. My part was based on 'The World Is Not Enough' and was completed in February.
4 months later, and it seemed the other participants had lost the motive for the collab in order to focus on their solo projects. So me and Eric Silver decided to release the parts we made seperately.

Zictor gets credited for coming up with the collab and writing up the base script in co-operation with me.

Enjoy the production and watch out for the easter eggs I've placed around.

Reviews


AmsterdammertAmsterdammert

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

very nice

I love it, freaking good parody! The ending is awsome too haha it made me laugh unlike alot of other crap ive seen today


Wonchop responds:

:D


Binns-12Binns-12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2006

Smashing. Great work.

I enjoyed this flash a lot. Good sound effects. The ending was kind of lame.


Wonchop responds:

nothin lame about megas >=(


TheProducerTheProducer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

perfect comedy

it took me a while to relise what this was, i thought it was a RE spoof. it was all good, and that last part was...unexpected, sure the hilarity was there and i knew it wasn't gonna be "that way" great work.


Wonchop responds:

heh k


Mac66Mac66

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

i love it

this is brilliant but the bit i like the most is at the end when the megas xlr theme tune is on great job


People find this review helpful!
Wonchop responds:

woot, why is there no more of that?


digital-watcherdigital-watcher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

the was sweet!!

that was the best parodey i'v seen today!


Wonchop responds:

heh thanks