Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2005 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 3: You'll be glad to know that a sequel is in the pipeline. It'll be based on an original story and should surface in about 2006 or something.
Update 2: Wootness! Frontpage! =D
Update: OMFG! Daily Feature! I knew rubbing that copy of Alien Hominid against my earlobe five times a day would pay off! =D
Be sure to check out Eric Silver's part: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/242336

This started out as a collaboration by Zictor in December. My part was based on 'The World Is Not Enough' and was completed in February.
4 months later, and it seemed the other participants had lost the motive for the collab in order to focus on their solo projects. So me and Eric Silver decided to release the parts we made seperately.

Zictor gets credited for coming up with the collab and writing up the base script in co-operation with me.

Enjoy the production and watch out for the easter eggs I've placed around.

Reviews


VhiessuVhiessu

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 26, 2006

Where are all the funny movies?

This is like the seventh bad review I'm giving in a row, I'm very dissapointed, I'm going to some other web sites cuz this shit is too lame and I'm friken bored now.



EternalRabbitEternalRabbit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

very funny!

i really like your jokes! everyone loves domo-kun... but i did not see the chicken coming! nice work tho... keep it up!



darkpunk13darkpunk13

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Nice work

Hmmm... well not bad, the voices are very good, and the movie is really funny... Nice work ;)



Darkness71487Darkness71487

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

Great Work!

Not a big fan of James Bond, but you pull it off.



Review-DudeReview-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

-Honks- Weres my cookie?

Lol shupa funneh.
I love allthe cartoons of yours ive seen. but is the kookie helmet guy one of your main characters? I saw him in your The Bad touch video.

Seriously weres my cookie?
I honked.
I HONKED DAMMIT GIVE ME A COOKIE!