Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2005 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 3: You'll be glad to know that a sequel is in the pipeline. It'll be based on an original story and should surface in about 2006 or something.
Update 2: Wootness! Frontpage! =D
Update: OMFG! Daily Feature! I knew rubbing that copy of Alien Hominid against my earlobe five times a day would pay off! =D
Be sure to check out Eric Silver's part: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/242336

This started out as a collaboration by Zictor in December. My part was based on 'The World Is Not Enough' and was completed in February.
4 months later, and it seemed the other participants had lost the motive for the collab in order to focus on their solo projects. So me and Eric Silver decided to release the parts we made seperately.

Zictor gets credited for coming up with the collab and writing up the base script in co-operation with me.

Enjoy the production and watch out for the easter eggs I've placed around.

Reviews


spamerzspamerz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

o.k.

the chicken leg was the funniest part.

for me.



tr3tr3tr3tr3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

XD LOVED IT

THIS IS LOL FUNNNY XD



PM94PM94

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

"my name is bond, but my mates call me jim"

lol hilarious



akz007akz007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

make more

you should make more james bond spoofs. like the one with the underwater battle



wrathchild1wrathchild1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

LOL

The end was great witht he magus XLR lol awesome vid