Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

31/05/05
OK Wow we did not expect to be on the front page. We’re in ecstasy right now! Thank you, thank you, thank you. The reviews have been great, both the positive and the negative ones. Sound has now been fixed.
The Big pic. And Wondergirl. AKA Semiconscious Parasite

30/05/05
This is our second flash movie and we hope you like it. It's a little short but we had so much fun making it.

Reviews


ReinforcmentsReinforcments

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Breakfast gone array

Short, sadistic towards food stuffs, and barely funny. It would've been funnier and more nutritious if someone cooked them. Try harder, it will take more than a Humpty Dumpy joke to perk my interest. I give it A floor staining 3/10



deepcovergekodeepcovergeko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

hrrrrrrrrm

A questionable production, and to be honest with you I wasnt quite expecting what I saw. BUT, in saying that it was a wonderfully animated movie and I hope you make some more.

Dave



Plead-SilencePlead-Silence

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Hehehehehe

That made me giggle. I liked it; the graphics and sound were good. It was cute, but sad. Poor egg!



shomuroshomuro

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

well it was...different

I liked the ending and it was cool to see the great graphics. But now one the flip side it was a little freaky and had nothing to do with anything.



ps-lamarreps-lamarre

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

well it wasn't eggsalent...but it was all right

Where did you come up with the idea of two eggs in being love?