Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

31/05/05
OK Wow we did not expect to be on the front page. We’re in ecstasy right now! Thank you, thank you, thank you. The reviews have been great, both the positive and the negative ones. Sound has now been fixed.
The Big pic. And Wondergirl. AKA Semiconscious Parasite

30/05/05
This is our second flash movie and we hope you like it. It's a little short but we had so much fun making it.

Reviews


RunningfromLifeRunningfromLife

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

nice

I liked the Rejected reference.
"Silly hats only."
Good flash, awesome graphics.



soul-morbid666soul-morbid666

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

WTF?

it had really good graphics, that i will admit, but it just seemed stupid. I just don't get the point, and what the hell was dream picture 4?



Sterling7Sterling7

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Uh... Okay...?

The animation is fantastic. The sound fits just fine. But... Huh. Well, the pacing is a little slow. And frankly, I think the point kind of evaded me. Eggs... Break easily... And so being one... And being in love with another one... Would kind of suck. Okay...? It's kind of like hearing a shaggy dog story and going "_that_ was the punchline?..." The "dream photos" are quite cute, though.



FattyMcBlobacusFattyMcBlobacus

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Poor Eggy...

Creative Flash, I Liked it =D. And the graphics rocked my socks.



bluefuzzleballbluefuzzleball

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Aww... :o(

Can't you make another one with a different ending.... poor ickle egg.... make one where they get married *Sniffle*

...Poor poor eggs...