Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 12:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**5/31/05** Daily Feature and Front Page, sweet!!

-I urge all of u to STOP accusing me of stealing the joke from Family Guy. It is an old idea of good/bad conscience that has been around for a long time, ever since Looney Tunes, and has been used in Family Guy, Trigger Happy TV, and Jay and Silent Bob, to name a few. Also, the GT Chocobo idea was from an image i stumbled upon on google-
yes yes i know, according to ep.3 it was supposed to come out on tuesday but you know...
the 5th one might take a while considering that its summer. anyway this is the second to last episode in the series so enjoy as our FF burglars try to figure out ways to take care of the kids.
watch out for the plot twist...

Reviews


LINK7778LINK7778

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

...............

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA GREAT. you should bring in the red mage and theif



GirakuGiraku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

xD WOOT!!!!!

You my friend, are going places. (imatation of movie) Ok... Lets fight. Aw crap. MY FAVORITE PART!!! xDDDDDD. LMMFAS!!!



VaderHader1223VaderHader1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Wad I do?Wad I do?

Hilarious!
Funniest parts-
1-Mage Baby Fart spell.
2-Jesus



Saiyan-Master-VegetaSaiyan-Master-Vegeta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Very well done

I kind of noticed how when the bad side of his conscience said "you bastard" you took that off Peter from Family Guy. I have a feeling you also got the "good conscience having car problems" idea from Family Guy too. Still, it was pretty good. I liked Final Fantisy A+ much better though.


People find this review helpful!

BennyBadgerBennyBadger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

LOL! Really Funny!

I actually laughed out loud when he was changing the nappy. i suggest all avid FFF's (Final fantasy fans) Watch this series.