Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 12:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**5/31/05** Daily Feature and Front Page, sweet!!

-I urge all of u to STOP accusing me of stealing the joke from Family Guy. It is an old idea of good/bad conscience that has been around for a long time, ever since Looney Tunes, and has been used in Family Guy, Trigger Happy TV, and Jay and Silent Bob, to name a few. Also, the GT Chocobo idea was from an image i stumbled upon on google-
yes yes i know, according to ep.3 it was supposed to come out on tuesday but you know...
the 5th one might take a while considering that its summer. anyway this is the second to last episode in the series so enjoy as our FF burglars try to figure out ways to take care of the kids.
watch out for the plot twist...

Reviews


ZeldaSonicZeldaSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

omg teh lol!

THE FUNNIEST PART WAS WHEN FIGHTER SLICED THE LITTLE KID IN HALF HOLDING HIS TEDDY BEAR WANTING TO PLAY! LOLOLOLOL



BrokenWingmanBrokenWingman

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

The usual.

Just like the other parts of the series, not really funny at all, except a few spots, which I can't remember, if that tells you something.... Anyways, graphics are pretty good, violence was more than usual, style is ok, sounds pretty good. However, time to get a better sense of humor. That kills the series, especially since your trying to make it a comedy series, you might want to work on being funny.


People find this review helpful!

Jonny-bravoJonny-bravo

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

pretty good

nice theme. well done
some parts were actually funny



VeeEyeEyeVeeEyeEye

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

I thought it was good

And it's not stealing..it's using your resources.
Really good. I look forward to seeing the next one.



SpaceGandhiSpaceGandhi

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Not as funny as the other 3 by any means.

Yeah, this one sort of sucked. I liked the MGS references and the cameo by the Greatful Dead Bears, but the voice acting, story line, animation, and jokes keep getting worse. I mean they blatently stole from Family Guy.


People find this review helpful!