Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 12:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**5/31/05** Daily Feature and Front Page, sweet!!

-I urge all of u to STOP accusing me of stealing the joke from Family Guy. It is an old idea of good/bad conscience that has been around for a long time, ever since Looney Tunes, and has been used in Family Guy, Trigger Happy TV, and Jay and Silent Bob, to name a few. Also, the GT Chocobo idea was from an image i stumbled upon on google-
yes yes i know, according to ep.3 it was supposed to come out on tuesday but you know...
the 5th one might take a while considering that its summer. anyway this is the second to last episode in the series so enjoy as our FF burglars try to figure out ways to take care of the kids.
watch out for the plot twist...

Reviews


DarkobraDarkobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Not one for FF parodies...

But this made me laugh! It was funny and any one that played every final fantasy would know one or two of the jokes ahead of every one else.



LBKLBK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

Very very good

A great adition to the series. I love how you decided to draw your own black mage and fighter etc through the series. It seems to add more quality, character and personality to the whole movie, unlike a sprite movie. Great job, give yourself a pat on the back.



KatakuraArekuKatakuraAreku

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

Christ, this series rocks... ^^

This series is brilliant, and I'm looking forward to #5.
FF Day Care = OWNAGE! ^^



fire-devilfire-devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

:D :'(

tht is fkin jks man y does it hav 2 b july 2006 man thts gna b so long ill 4get bout this



horo-maxhoro-max

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2005

God... ppl are so dumb

As i was reading the authors comments, i was thinkin... what family guy joke... i dug a bit into my memory and remembered the joke of the angel and Devil, damn didnt anyone of u see Tiny Toons... or Looney Toons... i mean that joke isnt a rip off its a classic, Daffy and Plucky always did the same thing... and the end they accepted the angels advise... ok yeah peters angel is also late... but WHO cares... i mean WHO CARES, as long as a joke makes u smile or laugh (u dont need to lol) its a good joke... and if it reminds u of something then that means the joke works, i mean there is no flash on newgrounds that is 100% creative and original, there is always something that inspires u to do what ever it is u do, i mean u wouldnt be doing it in the first place now would u?? so dont rip on guys who like to draw and create stories, at least he's doing something, and something good i might add