Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2005 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

---Thanks on behalf of everyone for Daily Feature!

DJAMIN:
This collab began almost 2 months ago.
I have been at newgrounds for about 4 years now and have been a flash artist for about the same time. For this project, I wanted to bring together as many Newgrounds'artists and animators as possible to work on one big piece.

In total 24 talented individuals have taken part, some of which are very well recognised in the Newgrounds world, and some who are a lot less well known but undeniable have shown themselves to have great potential.

My goal was to show the community what Newgrounds is really about and I think
this collab will achieve this.

thanks,
Amin

Artists in order of appearance
POPNFRESH, -JOEM, RENAENAE, ERIC DROBILE, ANDES CAMBIOTTI,TOTTI,
GREEDOM, DUSTBALL, ALONEINTHEDARK, FIERRAS, -SNARE-, GRANFALOON,
ASTROPUFF, MAYLEE, NOGGINMENANIMATIONS, LUIS, TOMMYLM,LELIO_RISING
PAKO, EL_CID, -MJ, AFRO_NINJA, DEMON_XION

Reviews


HypaShadowHypaShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2008

great effort.

Great way to bring people's talents together. I read some of the comments and people are being a bit too harsh. This is a great way to showcase people's talents, even if their animation is a square yellow man with a microphone! Like, who cares...this seemed to be about collaboration and you pulled it off beautifully. I was interested in seeing what would come up next. But you know, I hate Oasis too...but...what can you do I guess!



zinganzingan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Awesome!!

This collab rocks!!



BongGarnBongGarn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

beautiful

as others already have said: this is the greatest colab ever made.
so simple, with the continuing white background. and therefore something that you can stand to watch again and again



KabukiWarriorKabukiWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2008

Excellent

This is a memorable thing in NewGrounds... its pretty amazing! Just added to my favourites!!



OhloadayOhloaday

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

Best Colab Ever.

I've always came back to newgrounds to see this submission. I've always liked it even when it was on the front page many a years ago. Just makes me feel old yet redefinded :D


People find this review helpful!