Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2005 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place June 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

---Thanks on behalf of everyone for Daily Feature!

DJAMIN:
This collab began almost 2 months ago.
I have been at newgrounds for about 4 years now and have been a flash artist for about the same time. For this project, I wanted to bring together as many Newgrounds'artists and animators as possible to work on one big piece.

In total 24 talented individuals have taken part, some of which are very well recognised in the Newgrounds world, and some who are a lot less well known but undeniable have shown themselves to have great potential.

My goal was to show the community what Newgrounds is really about and I think
this collab will achieve this.

thanks,
Amin

Artists in order of appearance
POPNFRESH, -JOEM, RENAENAE, ERIC DROBILE, ANDES CAMBIOTTI,TOTTI,
GREEDOM, DUSTBALL, ALONEINTHEDARK, FIERRAS, -SNARE-, GRANFALOON,
ASTROPUFF, MAYLEE, NOGGINMENANIMATIONS, LUIS, TOMMYLM,LELIO_RISING
PAKO, EL_CID, -MJ, AFRO_NINJA, DEMON_XION

Reviews


kyn3kyn3

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

It was good

Slightly confusing but good effort by all



gorawyngorawyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Thank you Newgrounds!

This was amazing, true representation of just how much animation and art can express emotion and make others feel the same emotions as the creators. This vid made me cry and I love it. Thank you for showing what art can truly express. And Newgrounds rocks!


People find this review helpful!

foolishfoolish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

WOW!!!!!

This was absolutely beautifull and the quote at the end is icing on the cake I wish other artist would take suite this was uplifting nuff said!


People find this review helpful!

Mikey05Mikey05

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2008

8) --Nice...

I Loved the song,and it has great animations. thank you! 7.5/10 IMO. STOP CRYING YOUR HEART OUT!!! --this fits for all you depressed losers in the world. just try not to cry while watching...lol.



thecatreturns123thecatreturns123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2008

WOW!

That was great! It was awesome and the song made me want to cry. Fantastic and amzing.


People find this review helpful!