Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2005 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place May 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for fun!

Reviews


shadowman1shadowman1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

Yeah, that song always gave me the creeps...

I really would like to know what the beatles were thinking of when they wrote that. Nice portrayal of their literal meaning, and with very slick animation too. Wonderful. I knew that I knew the name Maxwell Edison from somwhere, I realized what it was as soon as the music started. Well, nice animation, nice music (obviously, it's the beatles), nice style (although a little gory at times, but hey, they wrote it). I always saw that when I listened to it.



Flameo-NinjaFlameo-Ninja

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Ahah?

Wow that was so funny? I didn't even smile, I could barley hear the song, I think it moved really choppy at one point, or it was suppose to be like that, and if it was it was a bad decision to make it 1 frame per 12 seconds at one point.
Snoozer



AliyenAliyen

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Nothing so special.

Really only rated so high because of the Beatles song. I even almost replayed this catoon just because of the song. This is really sub-par and it's stupid how you had to make your own "vision" of the song, when you just animated word-for-word for the lyrics. Other than the song itself, the only thing that kept me entertained was Maxwell hammering all those people, which was pretty cool.

Also, how is "American Pie" a perfect example of something that people may not understand? What's not to understand about that film? Just some stupid teen movie about a bunch of morons who want to fuck girls, which is about it. Nothing really unique about it at all, and I doubt that anybody wouldn't understand that movie, considering how all humans are horny. Nothing unique about that movie whatsoever.



taserontaseron

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

doom of the future, today

Typical violence and gore animation expected from a young human, living in USA . I'd like to fly away to another planet, to a place far far away from these sick people...



RamzaBeoulve02RamzaBeoulve02

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

Ugh... *shivers*

This crap was creepy, and there's a point to where violence is NOT funny... this is one of them. I'd rather not see another one of your re-enactments of songs, especially if you get into the rap section