Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2005 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place May 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for fun!

Reviews


sonicspeed220sonicspeed220

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

you never would had thought this song was SO millishish if u had never sean this + this is my fav song buy them



mrallwellmrallwell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

WOW AWESOME JOB!! I've recently watched your PONY.MOV animations and I love them! I watched this video like 2 years ago and I didn't know that you were the author, but since I'm a big fan of the Beatles I EXTRA LOVED this animation. You have a lot of talent when it comes to animating man!. You sir have made a fan here.

Keep up the good work!



fredstermasterfredstermaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

I havent seen this in a while, and just wanted to say that it is one of my favourites, and I never would have found out about this song unless you had made this, so respect :)


People find this review helpful!

JediTrekkieJediTrekkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

Now that's what I call a "bloody" good time! I guess that's why you like the song so much. Good Job!



Mountaindew72Mountaindew72

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

First im going to start off by telling you this is a great animation and i love the beatles and this is my favorite song of theirs, Now im going to tell you a little bit about the making of this song. This song was writen by Paul Mccartney and sang by Paul Mccartney ,Paul took a really long time making this song and didnt get much help by his much more popular bandmate john lennon, john,ringo and jorge all said it took too long for paul to make the song .But when it was done they all said it was "Fruity" but they lied about that and were kinda of jealous of the song it wasnt very popular but still alot of people still liked it