Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2005 | 1:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason people seem to like this movie. Honestly, I'm rather embarrassed by it. Ah well. Watch if you must.

Reviews


f0df0d

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

An amazing job

This flash was an absolutely incredible display of flash prowess. You are an amazing author. Don't kid yourself or try to downplay your success; this was incredible. Very artistic, very stylish, entertaining, and amazing. My only beef was that it had a pretty mindless plot, either that or I just can't figure it out. The highlight had to be when the camera moved up close and was shaking around so crazily. The animation at that part was so smooth it made my jaw drop. The skill on display here (especially for it being "rushed") is tremendous.

God damn. I just can't get over how good this was. Expect the works: daily first, weekly top 5, front page, etc. I hope to see more of it in the future.
Phew, wow. Great work.



FlashMXDudeFlashMXDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

THIS WAS GREAT!!

this clip was great! i liked the sketching in it, when you see it it makes you feel like it wasnt rushed but it was made to be like that but thats just cool. not only will this make it through underjudge ment i think u mite do good in the film festival. my friends entering that in australia and i think he might do good in it. great music, keep it up.
GOOD LUCK IN THE FILM FESTIVAL!!

.:FlashMXDude:. Rock On!



srhudsrhud

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Excellent, very stylized

Even if it was the result of being rushed, the animation wouldn't have been as good without the sketchy feeling. I loved how the man with the mask was actually him (I think?).

Good luck with the festival!



thedudeman69thedudeman69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Solid film.

I loved the style and the feel of this film. It was deeply creative and unique. I also liked the gothic feel(the raven, the mask). But, seriously, you have some talent. Great Job!



TheLastDeathKnightTheLastDeathKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

BEAUTIFUL!

MY GOD! THAT WAS BEYOND BELIEF. For the first time, I can never find anything to say to improve on. Except for this, don't stop. I LOVE IT!!!