Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


Insayne-PayneInsayne-Payne

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2005

Sorry. but this wasn't that good...

Normally I score high, but I'm sorry I just couldn't find this funny except when he first encounters the Crab. The Actual Crab Battle was way overdone, and just wasn't funny at all.

The Graphics were good, and the style was well done until the "Olilololoooo" thing happened, sorry but randomness just isn't as funny as everyone else thinks. The sound was ok, but the looping dropped sometimes, the Violence was great, loved the Eye ball popping out, but the Humor was Dry.

I mean, I like your other submissions alot, some of them are my Favorites here, but I think this one is a big let down, and really overall isn't as great as everyone makes it out to be.

Sorry, hope you make more Flash but something better than this.



Yeoj112689Yeoj112689

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

well not that good in my opinion

it was somewhat funny but idk i just did not find it too funny, more of annoying but then again thats just my opinion, so dont be going on and saying this is a bad review, i just did not like the humor. (even thought people are going to do it anyways )



ak-peteyak-petey

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

crab battle!

that was funny keep em coming.. olioioioio!



PaNdOrA-DoGPaNdOrA-DoG

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Meh

The intro was cool especially with tool (or was it APC?) but the rest sucked. Did you steal this? It has been on other sites. This movie blew. The graphics were a bit jumpy and the olio guy was annoying. This movie blew



swatsnegerswatsneger

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

>:() booo

i am a metal gear fan and all what i can say iit wasnt so funy.sory but it actualy was a bit funny :)