Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


DevilMayCry011DevilMayCry011

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHOOOOOOO....

That is my all time favourite of all flash! All my m8s that come watch it with me!! Ill be looking for more Good job!



InfamousJakeInfamousJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

CRAB BATTLE

OLIOLIOLIOOOOOOOOOOOO lol this cartoon is the best it has some great humour in it plus the constant chant on "ARRRH CRAB BATTLE" is really funny plus when the person hacks into the codec convo and starts chanting "OLIOLIOOOOOOO" lol this makes it one of my all time funniest cartoons ever.



mgsninjamgsninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

OLIOLIOLI OOOOO!!

damn....I HELLA LOVED IT.......FUCKEN GOOD JOB



jewboy6988jewboy6988

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Ć’ucking hilarious

hahahahahahaha make some more of these hahahaha



ParanoiaSMParanoiaSM

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

CRAB BATTLE!!!

Excellent choice of making a parody of this...I like it hopw you made the crab all (insert spoilers here) this is one hell of a parody!

P.S.Can youn send me an e-mail of where you found the music? The MGS songs in there are badass! e-mail at wolfwood34@hotmail.co m