Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


DevilsLittleHelperDevilsLittleHelper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Funny, but it's frighteningly possible.

every year, dozens of our operatives are attacked, and terminated by these heartless cave demons. Strangely, the Olio hacker always comes into play at the exact moment the demon tries to steal the victim's soul.



Mariusz-SaintMariusz-Saint

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

;/

Sorry, for me it is a piece of crab/p... Not funny, stupid jokes, irritating OLIOLI guy... only Snake's voice is good :)



femefeme

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

fucking great

that was the best you know why coz everything was so messed up and everything is crazy. but the crazy man was the best. goodly thinking takin that crazy guy =)


People find this review helpful!

JoeClassJoeClass

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Another fantastic MGS movie!

Aarrrghh! Cave demon! I now have a crab phobia! LOL! That was really funny, especially when that dude hacked the codec. This is going in my favourites and will be remembered for a long time my friend.


People find this review helpful!

NeowildstarNeowildstar

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

CRAB BATTLE!!!

OLIOLIOLLIIOOOOO!!! OMG I can't belive how funny this was. Okay first off, you have to somehow manage to raise Snake's voice, while I know he's slighty soft spoken it was just a little hard to understand him without the subtitles. Other that just the voices everything else was TOO funny, my head hurts. Honestly i thought the crab was just a crab, but I guess I fell vitim to the Monty Python foible. "Its just a boony rabbit! That's what THEY said! Now look at them! A pile of bleeched bones in the sun!"


People find this review helpful!