Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


The1337DudeThe1337Dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Hilarious!

I've never played a MGS Game. But I still found this Nothing-Less-Than-Hilarious. Great Job, and Keep up the Great Work Boe!



PoppanoobPoppanoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Very amusing

Since I've played the game, it makes 3 times more funny. Very good voice acting, and graphics were awesome.



WolfD3vil179WolfD3vil179

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

LOVED IT!!!

Thas was really funny.Plus this is MGS my favorite video game ever so this is GREAT!!!! Hope to see more like this in the future KEEP IT UP!!!


People find this review helpful!

kritzthemankritztheman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Very funny

Did really make me laugh, The oliolioooo i didnt like at first since it seemed so out of place but the more i watch it the more funny it becomes, what really made me laugh like a omfg laugh was a) the crab breakin the knife and b) the eye ball hangin that was just sick but in such a funny way. PLEASEEEEEEE make more mgs spoofs good ones are rare.



UNLIMITED-008UNLIMITED-008

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Best Snake voice ever.

It really amplified the hilarity. Shame about Para-Medic's though.