Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


hentai-god56hentai-god56

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

FUNNY

dude that was good today at school we all did the lalilililuuuuuu in the cafeteria your are famous lol



Half-Life-L0verHalf-Life-L0ver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

LMAO

That's one of the funniest things ever. The animation is great and the voice-overs are great. It's really funny and the dude sounds like Snake, I mean, if David Hayter died, he could be him!



SydakSydak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

Praise Allah for the OLIOLIOOOOOO!!

You wouldn't believe how hard I've laughed at this flash! I could barely breathe. I don't see how you and your friends came up with this. I plan on buying the shirt very soon, though I hope to see an OLIOLIO shirt someday. XD

Here's something you might find honoring! Yesterday, while with friends I'm visiting in Chicago, we went about the entire park of Six Flags yelling "CRAB BATTLE!!!" and "OLIOLIOOO!!!" at random... mainly while in the long lines and on the rides themselves. We all knew we were ticking people off like crazy. XD


People find this review helpful!

darth-freddo1darth-freddo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

brilliant absolutly brilliant

very gud liked da oliolioo part very funni kep up da gud wrk



darkmonkey2000darkmonkey2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

lolololololoolooo

good god that was ace lolololololooo