Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


heaven-or-hellheaven-or-hell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

Well, then...

Ok, so I watched this movie. I have seen other MGS stuff, and this was just strange. The music really annoyed me, the starting and stopping. It didn't loop smoothly. But besides that, it was funny.


BOE responds:

I could understand you being somewhat annoyed with the menu music not looping well, but all the songs in the movie were composed by Harry Gregson-William. Things like looping and abrupt stopping of audio should be an issue since the score kicks large portions of ass.


BowflexBowflex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

HAHA that was so funny

Nice voice acting, haah i love how he is this big bad guy and he pusses out on a crab, excellent job keep up the good work



pApA-gOAtpApA-gOAt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

HOLY SH*T! THIS IS HELLARIOUS DUDE!!!

man dude this is so f'n funny man, i really like it. the voice acting was perfect, the humor is crazy, and the "crab battle" echos is stuck in my head dude!, keep it up man!! good f'n work dude, peace



mellozmelloz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

XD I loved that, can't explain why but I Laughed..

One of the most unexplainably funny clips around ^_^



Box-of-CrayonsBox-of-Crayons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

Geez

I loved it! actually i enjoyed it! except for the part of that moron going OLIOLI! god its frustrating! and i didn't like snake dieyng but apart from that you did an exellent job i specially loved the "Crab Battle!!"war cry, it was hilarious!