Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


g4-sgivg4-sgiv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

nice. hilarious. but...

its a really good video but i swore i saw this somewhere else before this was posted here......

still, i like the part that he was all like oliolioooooo and he was trying to talk to paramedic



EndroilEndroil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

hm

Overall: 9 (5)

Well i liked this one, but not the "OLIOLIOOOOOO" guy, it was just annoying, and stopped the concentrating on the actuall movie... it destroyed some humor.



scarekrow1scarekrow1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2006

J ust like Mc hammer once said CANT TOUCH THIS

Thi movie is so funny my friends quote it all of the time it was so funny my brother litterally shit his pants upon laughter from watching this this author is nothing short of pure genious ohh yes i am fucking serious i gave it the high rateing ffom the heart oh yes this movie is the center of comidy this author clearly spent a long ass time putting this together so i give the author a big FUCK YEA



XtabanXtaban

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2006

My stomache hurts!

One of the best Metal Gear parodies here! Man I laughed so hard through the whole thing! Great job! I gave graphics a 7 since it's not the best and some of the movements are weird but it kept true to the camo and his clothing. The sound was a little low in most parts (that's what the subtitles are for though :)). Crab violence lol. Overall 10, fantastic flash!



SekkzBeastSekkzBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

F**kin' Inspirational

This flash finally pushed me to create a Newgrounds account. I laughed so hard I choked on the rice I was eating from Panda Express and almost died. Then I watched it again with my friend and laughed so hard I started crying. You make my life wonderful. Thank you.

F**kin' hilarious.
OLI!
x0x0x