Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


ThornbladeThornblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

Wierd

He can destroy Metal Gear but he can't stab one insignificant crab!
Wow that was hilarious. I love your style and humour, nice one! Looking forward to seeing more of your work.



Forbidden-AnamnesisForbidden-Anamnesis

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

Hilarious

This has got to be one of the funniest MGS parodies. good graphics and nice voice acting. Very original too, Snake getting owned by a Kenyan Mangrove Crab, lol good job.



CrimsonPirateCrimsonPirate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Overall, it was violent, which made it hilarious.

The whole idea of Snake getting his butt handed to him by a crab seems absurd at first but this flick makes it a laughing ordeal. I seriously thought the voice acting was great, as well as the style. Very original. Fantastic.



PandatronicPandatronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

Like I promised

Here's that 5 I promised you on the phone. Make good use of it. Also, Turkey.



AlchemistKeikoAlchemistKeiko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

OLIOLIOLIOOOOOOO!!

Oh gawd that was great. I was told to watch this flash because he got "OLIOLIOLIOOOOOOOO!" from that flash. He was so damn right about how funny it is.