Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2005 | 10:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dogs
    Dogs Man's best friend has spawned numerous games and cartoons. Here are our favorites!

Author Comments

Some of you may find it funny in a strange way.
Others may even find it quite disturbing.
(I DO NOT HATE DOGS.PLEASE REMEMBER, IT'S ONLY A CARTOON)

Enjoy!=)

EDIT: And yes! Thanx for the frontpage, daily feature and weekly 2nd! This is amazing! I cant belive it! This is so much fun=)

Reviews


NullZillaNullZilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

best graphics ever

i realize the graphics were drawn in something like photoshop and not flash, but these are the best damn graphics i have ever seen in a flash movie.

the movie is funny but a little short. if you made a long movie that's like 10 minutes long with these awesome graphics, I think you would have a perfect 5



BaiTBaiT

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Great job...

Great movie. This is actually the first time I've signed in in a while, and it was just to congratulate you on your fantastic work. Love the "Plug in Baby" in the end too. Great stuff. Keep it up.



DeathToMexicansDeathToMexicans

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Very well thought out.

The last guy was right: this is very remaniscent to the bunnykill kind of humor (did i spell that right?). anyway, the look on the dogs face right after the woman dog got blown to hell was priceless, and the fact that he saw the bad thing as a good thing (the bones) was quite inspirational. Okay maybe not inspirational, but you get the jist of what i'm saying. Furthermore, the graphics, sound, plot, dark humor, and pretty much everything else is perfect. Congratulations on making my personal top 10 and the Newgrounds top 5.



WareWare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

man was i shocked

yet its great



Lord-KhantiLord-Khanti

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

woah

for some odd reason im quite ammused by this. normally i would be like oh man thats just wrong. maybe its from watching all those bunnykill flashs which are awsome. bunnykill is part of this site so i would get hurt for promotion right?