Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2005 | 11:04 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage!!
Im aware of the spelling errors so you dont have to tell me about them in your reviews anymore, i may update the movie some day when i get bored. i also found some other mistakes from the text and from the movie itself.

Here it is! The hard work has paid off, as I can finally present you the third part of the Bunnykill-series. Done with mainly frame-by-frame, this one has a scifi-theme and absolutely nothing to do with BK 2. The stories aren't linked, so don't mind if a few familiar faces do unexpected things. Enjoy!

Reviews


totoumtotoum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

JUST IN TIME FOR STAR WARS

at first i didn't think it would be good but then yeah it was great , but it's still not worth madness

though it is really inspired by madness and star wars i still like the idea of the cute rabit kicking ass: it's a mix of madness and there she is



Lelio-risingLelio-rising

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

better than the others

i dont usually enjoy these kind of flashes but i enjoyed the lightsabres immensly



PrekeshPrekesh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Phat!!

This is another really really cool flash iv seen!! Very good!!

Keep it Up

Prekesh



ZeenoZeeno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Words cannot desribe....

How awesome this series is becoming!
At the start, I thought it was too similar to BK2, but the stair section (and lightsaber's) proved me wrong.

This rocks, part 2 is gonna be good.



absence80absence80

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Nice movie etc etc

Like that matters... YAY i'm on the first page of reviews! ^^

good movie- good sound, good animation etc who cares...