Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2005 | 11:04 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the frontpage!!
Im aware of the spelling errors so you dont have to tell me about them in your reviews anymore, i may update the movie some day when i get bored. i also found some other mistakes from the text and from the movie itself.

Here it is! The hard work has paid off, as I can finally present you the third part of the Bunnykill-series. Done with mainly frame-by-frame, this one has a scifi-theme and absolutely nothing to do with BK 2. The stories aren't linked, so don't mind if a few familiar faces do unexpected things. Enjoy!

Reviews


138boyd138138boyd138

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

*cough* MADNESS *cough*

nice madness clone again, only I think this one is more...cute=P



TyPE-O-NeGTyPE-O-NeG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

awesome!

amazingly drawn, superb graphics. the style was great..it is bunnies. The violence was well done as well. it wasn't to overly done and was, if i can say, tasteful. Humor...COME ON, it was bunnies, little fluffy things that bounce and jump and eat carrots!! MASSACREing each other, what's better. And the best categpry was sound, WHY? you used kmfdm music which is an awesome band.

P.S. i can't put a name to the song you used in the last battle btw the ariel guys. if you could ease my suffering my like IMin me the song title, that would be awesome ^_^



conor112345conor112345

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

I LOVE IT NICE

Ausome dude
nice animtaion
nice aarg everything
keep up the good work
i cant wait till the other thingy comee out
i will watch it
it was just entertaining
i mean bunnies killing bunnies



kevinfischkevinfisch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

I'm giving you a ten

man that was awesome. creative, fun to watch, interesting. i'm digging it! great work, i'm looking forward toward the sequel!



yoda34yoda34

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

good animation

but always the same ennemies
sometimes too fast u cant even see how he killed the bunnys
but apart that everything good especialy the lightsabers